Reviews


Carlos

Dec 31, 2021

Google

king na

Dec 22, 2021

Google

Jim

Dec 07, 2021

Google

Nakita

Dec 02, 2021

Google

I had an amazing experience today during my consultation with Andrea and Dr. Kim!!! All of my questions were answered and concerns addressed. I learned a lot about my teeth today....and I can't wait for the journey in perfecting my smile!!!🦷

connie

Dec 01, 2021

Google

DeBorah

Nov 26, 2021

Google

Dr Apt’s and his staff have been serving my family for over 10 years. This time the appointment was for me: Invisalign’s. Professional, personable and punctual service one again! I HIGHLY recommend this orthodontist team!!

Casey

Nov 13, 2021

Google

Dr. Apt and his staff are fantastic--very knowledgeable and skilled, as well as professional. They always see me right on time and take as long as needed to discuss my progress and next steps. 100% recommended.

Brenda

Oct 09, 2021

Google

Terri

Sep 17, 2021

Google

Franceline Da

Aug 25, 2021

Google

Pauneez

Aug 18, 2021

Google

Dr. Kim and his staff did an amazing job. I just got my braces off and couldn’t be happier with the results! Definitely recommended!!!

Katherine Vanegas

Aug 08, 2021

Google

Dr. Kim and the staff are absolutely the best. They’re caring, diligent, and helpful. Always explaining the process and answer all my questions. Communicating with them is aways simple and clear. I wish I would have met them earlier, nonetheless I recommend them to all I meet. On another note, the building is very modern and sleek. Very high tech and the layout is easy access. As far as price, extremely affordable and reasonable. I’m very happy with my treatment.

B. Lorraine

Aug 04, 2021

Google

Somi

Jun 24, 2021

Google

Dr. Apt and his staff are excellent. I have been going to Herndon office for the past 2 years and have always received the best service. The result of my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Apt is beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this practice.

Beautiful U Hair

May 17, 2021

Google

Glad I chose this place they are very attentive & Great

Aparna

Apr 30, 2021

Google

Aparna

Apr 30, 2021

Google

Fast and accurate

Aparna

Apr 30, 2021

Google

Fast and accurate

Jeannie

Apr 28, 2021

Google

Jeannie

Apr 27, 2021

Google

Thank you Dr. Apt and staffs. Today I finally had the braces off. What a nice and confident smile I can have now. People have been noticing my look changed and complimented lately. My daughter also finished her braces about 1/2 year before me. Immediately her friends noticed her look change and smile change. Looking at her beautiful smiles without the braces everyday, it's a joy for the mother. Thinking back about our experiences during the journey, it has been EASY and very pleasant. We didn't have to loose any teeth which is a big requirement for me. We had a few accidents with the braces, but every time, the staffs were quick to rescue by being very flexible to fit us in. The offices (Herndon and Ashburn) are very organized, and appointments were always on time. Mostly the doctor's and staffs' skills are top notch. EASY does it. In the end, we got wonderful results. Totally worth it!

Jeannie

Apr 27, 2021

Google

Thank you Dr. Apt and staffs. Today I finally had the braces off. What a nice and confident smile I can have now. People have been noticing my look changed and complimented lately. My daughter also finished her braces about 1/2 year before me. Immediately her friends noticed her look change and smile change. Looking at her beautiful smiles without the braces everyday, it's a joy for the mother. Thinking back about our experiences during the journey, it has been EASY and very pleasant. We didn't have to loose any teeth which is a big requirement for me. We had a few accidents with the braces, but every time, the staffs were quick to rescue by being very flexible to fit us in. The offices (Herndon and Ashburn) are very organized, and appointments were always on time. Mostly the doctor's and staffs' skills are top notch. EASY does it. In the end, we got wonderful results. Totally worth it!

Marshonna

Apr 26, 2021

Google

Dr Kim is very thorough and genuinely kind. His staff is excellent and professional. I highly recommend this practice.

Morgan

Feb 12, 2021

Google

They are wonderful! I have been going to this office for the past 2.5 years and have always had a great experience. I was first treated by Dr. Murphy. I chose this office because I didn't feel like the staff were pushing me to start treatment and the prices were very reasonable. When Dr. Murphy left and Dr. Kim took over the transition was seamless. He took great care of me and my treatment plan did not change. I got my braces off a few days ago and I didn't realize how different my teeth would look... in a much better way! I love the way my smile is now and my confidence has shot up. Recommend them 100%.

Lisa

Jan 30, 2021

Google

Excellent service. Decided to get braces for myself at 42 at the same time as my teen. Very happy with the results. Excellent staff and clean facility.

Gloria

Jun 22, 2020

Google

Dr Murphy is amazing, but she is no longer there. However, Dr Kim has replaced her and he truly cares for his patients. He has the same attention to detail as Dr Murphy. He is very professional and personable. He went out of his way to help us. The old office manager didn’t run things very well, but there is also a new office manager who seems to truly care about making things better.

maggy

Mar 05, 2020

Google

maggy

Mar 05, 2020

Google

Among us

Feb 28, 2020

Google

They had a great team here.we went in for our initial consultation and my daughter was nervous but they quickly put her to ease.Everyone was extremely friendly, great personalities but yet professional and detailed explaining all aspects of the evaluation from procedures, to insurance questions and cost associated.

W3irdgirl

Feb 06, 2020

Google

Very professional yet relaxed enough for my daughter to feel very comfortable. Her smile looks beautiful!

bhargavi

Jan 31, 2020

Google

bhargavi

Jan 31, 2020

Google

Phuong

Dec 21, 2019

Google

Hanna

Dec 20, 2019

Google

Great Service and Equipment! Very pleased.

Renita

Nov 06, 2019

Google

Dr Apt and his team are great. While 4 other dentists suggested removal of teeth / filing sides of teeth to reduce size and make space, Dr Apt was the only one who came up with a solution to fix my daughters overbite and crowded teeth. She has a beautiful smile now with no unnecessary damage or loss of teeth. Thank you Dr Apt

Ren

Nov 06, 2019

Google

Dr Apt and his team are great. While 4 other dentists suggested removal of teeth / filing sides of teeth to reduce size and make space, Dr Apt was the only one who came up with a solution to fix my daughters overbite and crowded teeth. She has a beautiful smile now with no unnecessary damage or loss of teeth. Thank you Dr Apt 😁

Jodie

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Truly can not say enough about this practice, a great team of professionals! Dr. Apt is a first class orthodontist! Highly recommend this practice!

Jodie

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Truly can not say enough about this practice, a great team of professionals! Dr. Apt is a first class orthodontist! Highly recommend this practice!

Fatima

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Eli

Oct 10, 2019

Google

Globalization

Sep 20, 2019

Google

Yvonne

Sep 20, 2019

Google

Ingrid

Sep 20, 2019

Google

My three kids and I have all been treated by Dr. Apt and his team. I cannot recommend him enough! Our teeth look amazing, which is what we want foremost after all. Two of us had braces, the other two used Invisalign. The timeline he gave us was accurate in all of our cases too. His office runs on time (and in fact, we often were called in early if we arrived early) and the staff are efficient and fast. Definitely five stars. I live in Oakton, by the way, and was happy to drive to Herndon to see him (and Ashburn just a couple of times because I had changed an appointment last-minute). Just go see him for a consultation if you are looking around-it’s worth your time.

Ingrid

Sep 20, 2019

Google

My three kids and I have all been treated by Dr. Apt and his team. I cannot recommend him enough! Our teeth look amazing, which is what we want foremost after all. Two of us had braces, the other two used Invisalign. The timeline he gave us was accurate in all of our cases too. His office runs on time (and in fact, we often were called in early if we arrived early) and the staff are efficient and fast. Definitely five stars. I live in Oakton, by the way, and was happy to drive to Herndon to see him (and Ashburn just a couple of times because I had changed an appointment last-minute). Just go see him for a consultation if you are looking around-it’s worth your time.

John

Sep 10, 2019

Google

Real nice people. Very helpful with scheduling.

Nuria

Sep 09, 2019

Google

Best staff; knowledgeable orthodontist.

Catherine

Sep 07, 2019

Google

They really are the nicest people from the front to the back. Dr. Murphy is very patient and friendly and treats you like you are the only patient. I have recommended Specialists in Orthodontics to all my friends!

Debora

Aug 31, 2019

Google

We have had three family members go through Dr. Apt and I highly recommend him! I realize there are many choices for othodontic services; however, he has provided us with the right fit each family member. Not only do everyone's teeth look fantastic, his customer service is outstanding and greatly appreciated! My down side, we are done. Best experience - Thank you!

Debora

Aug 31, 2019

Google

We have had three family members go through Dr. Apt and I highly recommend him! I realize there are many choices for othodontic services; however, he has provided us with the right fit each family member. Not only do everyone's teeth look fantastic, his customer service is outstanding and greatly appreciated! My down side, we are done. Best experience - Thank you!

Xinan

Aug 24, 2019

Google

Donna

Aug 06, 2019

Google

Love Dr. Apt and Staff!!!! He brought my smile back!!!

Find Us

Request an Appointment

How Can We Help?